Lichtblicke und Aussichten.

Fensterbau Team

Dieses Team bedient Sie im Bereich Fensterbau.

Remigi Odermatt
Abteilungsleiter Fensterbau

041 666 07 05
remigi.odermatt@holzbau-bucher.ch

Martin Imboden
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 12
martin.imboden@holzbau-bucher.ch

Christian Scherer
Kalkulation

041 666 07 16
christian.scherer@holzbau-bucher.ch

Reto Burch
Kalkulation

041 666 07 04
reto.burch@holzbau-bucher.ch

amrhein walter

Walter Amrhein
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 22
walter.amrhein@holzbau-bucher.ch

Thomas Berner
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 28
thomas.berner@holzbau-bucher.ch

Andreas von Flüe
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 26
andreas.vonfluee@holzbau-bucher.ch

Thomas Omlin
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 27
thomas.omlin@holzbau-bucher.ch

Marco Bucher
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 13
marco.bucher@holzbau-bucher.ch

reynolds-martin

Martin Reynolds
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 24
martin.reynolds@holzbau-bucher.ch

Mirco Wachs
Avor Fensterbau

041 666 07 02
mirco.wachs@holzbau-bucher.ch

Achermann Christian

amrhein toni

Amrhein Toni

aschwanden beat

Aschwanden Beat

blaettler erich

Blättler Erich

enz christian

Enz Christian

erdal gafariy

Erdal Gafariy

fischlin josef

Fischlin Josef

Gasser Benjamin

haecki andreas

Häcki Andreas

hein marcus

Hein Marcus

hochuli werner

Hochuli Werner

hug ruedi

Hug Ruedi

kaech franz

Käch Franz

Koch Marc

kueng armin

Küng Armin

lorenz reinhard

Lorenz Reinhard

loetscher peter

Lötscher Peter

marti martin

Marti Martin

Méroz Roger

mieschbuehler ivo

Mieschbühler Ivo

ming adrian

Ming Adrian

nadrowski frank

Nadrowski Frank

odermatt andreas

Odermatt Andreas

von ah stefan

von Ah Stefan

von Rotz Florian

windlin peter

Windlin Peter

zemp patrick

Zemp Patrick

zumbuehl andreas

Zumbühl Andreas

zumbuehl richard

Zumbühl Richard

IFY Webdesign